Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Jitendra Kumar, DMAPR, ANAND, India

Section Editors

  1. Dr. ravinder raina, Dr YSP University of Horticulture & forestry, Solan, India
  2. Dr Rajamani Rajamani, Professor and Head, Dept. of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, TNAU, Coimbatore, India
  3. Dr Arun Kumar Tripathi, India
  4. dr najam shakil akhtar, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, India

Layout Editor

  1. Dr. Thania Sara Varghese, DMAPR, ANAND, India