Editorial Team


Dr. S.K. Sarangi, Principal Scientist & Head, Division of Agricultural Technologies  for Women, ICAR-Central Institute for Women in Agriculture, Bhubaneswar, Odisha                                                                                                                                           Email: sksarangicanning[at]gmail[dot]com; Ph. No.: +91-9123807762

Dr. T.D. Lama, Principal Scientist,  ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Canning Town, West Bengal                                                                            Email: tashidorjee[at]yahoo[dot]com; Ph. No.: +91-9007094739

Section Editors:    

Dr. B. Maji, Former Principal Scientist (Soil Science) & Head, ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Canning Town, West Bengal                        Email: b.maji57[at]gmail[dot]com Ph. No.: +91-9433077213

Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy, Professor (Agronomy), College of  Agriculture, Odisha University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha                                                                                                                                                                        Email: mrsouat[at]gmail[dot]com; Ph. No.: +91-8327704695

Dr. S.K. Jha, Principal Scientist (Agril. Extension), ICAR-CRIJAF, Barrackpore, West Bengal                                                              Email: sunitikumarjha[at]gmail[dot]com;  Ph. No.: +91-94331189282

Dr. Subhasis Mandal, Principal Scientist & Head, Division of Dairy Economics, Statistics and Management, ICAR-NDRI, Karnal, Haryana                                                                                                                                                                                            Email: subhasis2006[at]gmail[dot]com Ph. No.: +91-9073073278

Dr. K.K. Mahanta, Principal Scientist (Land & Water Manag. Eng.), ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Canning Town, West Bengal                  Email: mahantakk[at]gmail[dot]com; Ph. No.: +91-9337188219

Mr. Rinchen Nopu Bhutia, Scientist (Fisheries Resource Management), ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Canning Town, West Bengal            Email: rinchenacademia[at]gmail[dot]com;  Ph. No.: +91-9883509303

Dr. Nitish Ranjan Prakash, Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding), ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Canning Town, West Bengal                  Email: nitishranjan240[at]gmail[dot]com; Ph. No.: +91-7834810111

Editors:                                                                                                                                                                                              Foreign:   

Dr. Abdelbagi M Ismail, Regional Representative for Eastern and Southern Africa, IRRI, Nairobi, Kenya, Africa                    Email: A.Ismail[at]irri[dot]org

Dr. Manoranjan Mondal, Water Scientist, IRRI, Bangladesh                                                                                                          Email: m.mondal[at]irri[dot]org

Dr. Mohammed Mainuddin, Principal Research Scientist, CSIRO, Australia                                                                                    Email: Mohammed[dot]Mainuddin[at]csiro[dot]au; Ph. No.: +61 2 6246 5929; +61 431 073 726

Dr. R K Singh, Section Head, Program Leader on Crop Diversification and Genetics, ICBA, Dubai                                              Email: r[dot]singh[at]biosaline[dot]org[dot]ae;  Ph. No.: +971 4 304 63 00


Dr. Anil R. Chinchmalapture, Head, ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Bharuch, Gujarat                                                                                    Email: rcanil2014[at]gmail[dot]com;  Ph. No.: +91-9428213936

Dr. Biplab Saha, Principal Scientist, ICAR-NINFET, Kolkata, West Bengal                                                                                        Email: biplabsa[at]yahoo[dot]com;  Ph.No.: +91-9007838940

Dr. J .K. Sundaray, Head, ICAR-CIFA, Bhubaneswar, Odisha                                                                                                         Email: jsundaray[atgmail[dot]com;  Ph. No.: +91-674-2465446 (ext. - 204); +91-9437166872

Dr. K. K. Satapathy, Former Director, ICAR-NINFET, Kolkata, West Bengal                                                                                Email: kks1046[at]gmail[dot]com;  Ph. No.: +91-8910652712

Dr. Souvik Ghosh, Professor, Viswabharati University, Santiniketan, West Bengal                                                                  Email: souvik[dot]ghosh[at]visva-bharati[dot]ac[dot]in;  Ph. No.: +91-9547504582

Mr. S.K. Dutta, Former Principal Scientist, ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Canning Town, West Bengal                                                     Email: sanatdutt[at]gmail[dot]com; Ph. No.: +91-9831189282

Dr. S.K. Jena, Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIWM, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha                                                                                        Email: skjena_icar[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in; Ph. No.: +91-9437221616

Dr. Gouranga Biswas, Senior Scientist, ICAR-CIFE, Kolkata Centre, West Bengal                                                                      Email: gbis47[at]gmail[dot]com; Ph. No.: +91-9434689392

Dr. Shishir Raut, Scientist (SS), ICAR-CSSRI, RRS, Canning Town, West Bengal                                                                          Email: shi_cssri94[at]yahoo[dot]com;  Ph. No.: +91-9230214732

Dr. Sudipta Tripathi, Assistant Professor, School of Environment and Disaster Management, RKMVERI, Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Narendrapur, Kolkata, West Bengal                                                                                                                            Email: sudipta_t[at]yahoo[dot]com; Ph. No.: +91-9433137644