Editorial Board

Dr. N. V. P. R. Ganga Rao 
Product Development Breeder 
International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center(CIMMYT),ICRISAT, Nairobi 00623, Kenya P.O. Box 1041-00621

Email Id: N.Gangarao@cgiar.org


Dr. M. Sujatha
ICAR-Indian Institute of Oilseeds Research
Rajendra Nagar, Hyderabad 500 030

Email Id: mulpuri.sujata@icar.gov.in


Dr. Anupama Singh
Principal Scientist &. Head
Division of Agricultural Chemicals, 
ICAR - Indian Institute of Agricultural Research, New Delhi 110 012

Email Id: head_chem@iari.res.in


Dr. K. Sammi Reddy
ICAR-National Institute of Abiotic Stress Management, Malegaon, Baramati 413 115

Email Id: K.Sammireddy@icar.gov.in

Dr. S. Surya Kumari
Principal Scientist & Associate Dean
College of Horticulture, Dr.YSR Horticultural University, Chinalataripi 523 115

Email Id: surya.surepeddi@gmail.com


Dr. P. Duraimurugan
Principal Scientist (Agricultural Entomology)
ICAR - Indian Institute of Oilseeds Research, Rajendra Nagar, Hyderabad 500 030

Email Id: p.duraimurugan@icar.gov.in


Dr. T. Ram Prakash
Principal Scientist (Soil Science)
AICRP on Weed Management, Professor Jayasankar Telangana State Agricultural University, Hyderabad 500 030 

Email Id:trp.soil@gmail.com 


Dr. A. Mani
Professor & University Head (Soil and Water Engineering)
Dr. NTR College of Agricultural Engineering, Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University, Bapatla 522 101 

Email Id: a.mani@angrau.ac.in


Dr. K. Gurava Reddy
TS to Vice-Chancellor 
Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University, Lam, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh 522 034

Email Id: reddy.gurava@angrau.ac.in